My Sunshiny Life











{April 25, 2009}   Magic Cakes

I ordered these cakes for a customer meeting, personalised to suit my customer. I think they are SO cute!  They’re from Konditor and Cook.  They’re pretty pricey at nearly £3 each (they’re not very big), but the best thing was they tasted as fabulous as they looked.  It wasn’t like they were resting on their appearance laurels, like how a themed restaurant normally serves dodgy food because they rely too much on their theme to carry them through.

konditor-and-cook-magic-cakes

The wow factor from my clients was worth the effort I went to in ordering them.  Thanks Konditor and Cook icing lady, you’re a star!

unknowntheartist says:

These cupcakes look great! I don’t think I’d want to eat one for how good they look! Good work to the people who can work the icing that well!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
