My Sunshiny Life











{August 4, 2009}   Kate Miller-Heidke – Are You Fucking Kidding Me?

I have discovered Kate Miller-Heidke, a singer songwriter from Brisbane. She was classically trained but decided to pursue alternative music instead, her style is popera.  I love her wit, lyrics and style.  I like her so much in fact that I’m going to see her in concert next week.  Have a look at the video and discover her for yourself…

[…] Miss Sunshine’s Life {August 17, 2009}   Kate Miller Heidke I blogged about Kate not so long ago  and was so enthusiastic about her that I booked tickets to her gig at […]



Leave a Reply

et cetera
